Organization and governance

Contact details

UMR Héritages 9022 - CY Cergy Paris Université
33 boulevard du Port
95011 Cergy-Pontoise Cedex

Email: direction-heritages[at]

Executive board 

Administrative and financial staff

Corinne Pacanowski
Email: corinne.pacanowski[at]

Samia Belharet
Email: samia.belharet[at]

Editorial communications officer

Solène Hazouard
Email: solene.hazouard[at]

Editor/documentalist for the online journal and Bérose
Anabel Vazquez
Email: anabel.vazquez[at]

Heads of research areas
Area 1: Collective inventiveness and creativity of knowledge

Véronique Dassié
Email: veronique.dassie[at]

Area 2: Experiences, practices, actors in the cultural and literary fields

Chantal Lapeyre
Email: chantal.lapeyre[at]

Area 3: Knowledge and modes of transmission

Valérie Toureille
Email: valerie.toureille[at]

Policy officers

Communication officer
Vivien Barrière
Email: vivien.barriere[at]

Reception and parity officer

Hélène Bernier-Farella
Email: helene.bernier[at]

International officer

Geoffroy Huard
Email: geoffroy.huard[at]

Laboratory council

Julie Amiot-Guillouet (director, PR CY)
Vivien Barrière (communication officer, MCF CY)
Hélène Bernier (reception and parity officer, MCF CY)
Yannicke Chupin (MCF CY)
Claude Coste (PR CY)
Véronique Dassié (head of research area 1, CR CNRS)
Solène Hazouard (editorial communications officer)
Christian Hottin (temporary researcher EUR HCP/Héritages)
Geoffroy Huard (international officer, MCF CY) 
Chantal Lapeyre (head of research area 2, PR CY)
Christine Laurière (CR CNRS)
Marie-Barbara Le Gonidec (IE Ministry of Culture)
Anabelle Machou (doctoral student)
Véronique Moulinié (DR HDR CNRS)
AMarie Petitjean (PR CY) 
Camille Rouquet (MCF CY)
Jean-Philippe Saby (doctoral student)
Valérie Toureille (head of research area 3, PR CY)
Anabel Vazquez (IE CNRS)
Cécile Vincent-Cassy (co-director, PR CY)

Representatives of the doctoral students' laboratory